"We create luxury trips and experiences however you like them"


Australasia, also known as Oceania, is the World’s smallest continent, covering approximately 5.3% of the Earth’s land and 1.5% of the Earth’s surface, and is situated partly in the Pacific ocean, bordered by the Indian Ocean to the west and the Southern ocean to the south.

The highest point is Mount Wilhelm (4509 m) in Papua New Guinea, the longest river is the Darling river (2,739 km) which is a tributary of the Murray river in Australia. Australasia is the flattest continent with much of Australia being desert.

Australasia is broadly divided into four regions – Micronesia, Melanesia, Polynesia & Australasia.

Lying entirely in the southern hemisphere, most of the regional seasons are similar.

Spring – September, October & November

Summer – December, January & February

Autumn – March, April & May

Winter – June, July, August

There are 28 countries and Island groups in Australasia/Oceania

Australia, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, French Polynesia, American Samoa, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna

Luxury, escapism, activities and adventure are all available in plentiful quantities in Australasia.